(+34) 965 117 321
All our range of wafers are elaborated with 100% natural potato starch flour and they don’t contain gluten.
In none of the varieties we use eggs or any of its derivatives, so there can be no contamination or traces of this product on the wafers.
In none of the varieties we use milk or any of its derivatives, so there cannot be any type of contamination or trace of this ingredient on the wafers.
Our products are 100% vegan; all the origin of our products is natural and vegetable.